COS 126/226/217 Lab TA Shifts

Shifts are held in Friend 017 with overflow in Friend 016.

Monday 7pm - 11pm Alex Daifotis daifotis Bryan Richter bwrichte Joshua Giles jgiles Uzair Aftab maftab Tuesday 7pm - 11pm Michael Franklin mfrankli Morgan Ong morgano Nitin Viswanathan nviswana Wednesday 7pm - 11pm Abdulrahman Mahmoud mahmoud Robert Timpe rtimpe Thursday 7pm - 11pm Eddy Ferreira eferreir Eeh Pyoung Rhee erhee Friday 7pm - 11pm Amy Ousterhout aousterh Krithin Sitaram krithin Saturday 2pm - 6pm Chester Kwak ckwak Dan Kang dskang Tiantian Zha tzha Sunday (1) 5pm - 7pm Dana Hoffman dwhoffma Daniel Ryan djrtwo Kai Sheng Tai ktai Ming Loong Chng mchng Sunday (2) 7pm - 11pm Chris Triolo ctriolo Ethan Leeman eleeman Jasika Bawa jbawa Jorge Lugo jlugo Rafi Romero rgromero
--Last updated 13 Sept 2011.